Playlist

Blog Tour: The Night We Said Yes + playlist

MC - June 12, 2015
the night we said yes tour

The Night We Said Yes by Lauren Gibaldi Publisher: Harper Teen Release Date: June 16th 2015 Genre: Young Adult, Romance, Contemporary, Chick Lit, Music A fun, romantic read, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Susane Colasanti! Before Matt, Ella had a plan. Get over a no-good ex-boyfriend. Graduate from high school without any more distractions. Move away from Orlando, Florida, where she’s lived her entire …

Continue reading