2014 favorites

Review: Pivot Point (Pivot Point #1) by Kasie West

MC - December 20, 2014
pivot point collage

Pivot Point by Kasie West Published by Harper Collins on February 12th 2013 Genres: Love & Romance, Science Fiction, Young Adult Format: Paperback Goodreads Buy The Book:  Amazon  Barnes & Noble  Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, Kasie West’s riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures. Addison Coleman’s life is one big “What if?” As a Searcher, a special type …

Continue reading